OLPH School

About Us

Organizations

School Info

Student Corner

Links

weather Click for Chattanooga, Tennessee Forecast Comments?

H&S HomeBlogOfficersBylaws

Contacts
Co-PresidentMarina Delaneydelaneymarina@hotmail.com
Co-PresidentAnna McPeakrsmamm@eipfi.com
School Committee Rep. 
SecretaryCarol Ann Wolfwolfdca@comcast.net
Co-TreasurerAnna McPeakrsmamm@epbfi.com
Co-Treasurer 
Marketing and Publicity 
Home Room Parent CoordinatorJanice Williamswaltja@gmail.com
Ram Run ChairMarina Delaney
Ram Run FundraisingDawn McAbeeDMcAbee@unum.com
Trunk or TreatJennifer FlowersJenniferflowers867@yahoo.com
Breakfast with SantaGlenn Gassfakermage@gmail.com
ChattigrasCissy Westcisnbill@epbfi.com
Corporate FundraisingKelly Petrinkapetrin@unum.com