OLPH School

About Us

Organizations

School Info

Student Corner

Links

weather Click for Chattanooga, Tennessee Forecast Comments?


NAMEPOSITIONE-Mail Address
Jeri McInturffPrincipaljmcinturff@catholicweb.com
Leslie FoxVice-Principallfox@catholicweb.com
Cissy WestDevelopment Directorcwest@catholicweb.com
Teresa HennenDirector of Admissions/Tuition Coordinatorteresahennen@catholicweb.com
Barbara HaimelinAdministrative Assistantolphschooloffice@catholicweb.com
Jenny HetzlerSchool Counselorjennyhetzler@catholicweb.com
Jessica HeffernPreK-4jheffern@catholicweb.com
Vickie StovallKindergartenolphkdg@catholicweb.com
Karen CardenKindergartenolphkdg@catholicweb.com
Leslie Fox1st Gradelfox@catholicweb.com
Tammy DeSutter1st Gradetdesutter@catholicweb.com
Laura Goodhard2nd Gradelgoodhard@catholicweb.com
Kari Ingle2nd Gradekmingle@catholicweb.com
Tammy Bethune3rd Gradetammybethune@catholicweb.com
Kellye Elliott3rd Gradekelliott@catholicweb.com
Sandi Forrester4th Gradesforrester@catholicweb.com
Ann O'Brien4th Gradeaobrien@catholicweb.com
Carleen Evans5th Gradebigorange@catholicweb.com
Marc Barberi5th Gradembarberi@catholicweb.com
Nicole Tinney6th Gradentinney@catholicweb.com
Dave Galik6th Gradekingdave@catholicweb.com
Lee Thomas7th Gradelthomas@catholicweb.com
Maggie Burns7th Grademburns@catholicweb.com
Katie Workman8th Gradekworkman@catholicweb.com
Elizabeth Danielson8th Gradeedanielson@catholicweb.com
Patti MorrisonDirector, Religious Educationmompatti53@aol.com
Lori VogesReligionlvoges@catholicweb.com
Todd CloseAthletic Director/PEtclose1717@bellsouth.net
Teresa HaleTechnology Coordinator/Computer K-8thale@catholicweb.com
Patsy DuenasLibrary/7th Grade Geographyolphmediacenter@catholicweb.com
Teresa HaleCafeteria Accountsthale@catholicweb.com
Raquel CrumleyArtrcrumley@catholicweb.com
Maria MantelSpanishmmantel@catholicweb.com
Angela CarsonMusicacarson@catholicweb.com

Comments?